Randomly Mental ™

My Online Junk-Drawer of Blogging Miscellany ™

Kristobaldude Designs: Logo – Hodgepodge

Posted by kristobaldude on April 6, 2014

I just spent about an hour composing an icon from images I’ve gathered from the web. The icon is entitled “Hodgepodge”. I composed it using Pixlr, a great free online Photoshop alternative. This will be used for when I am posting multiple links that cover a variety of potentially unrelated topics. Pretty proud of my work on this one, part of my project to reorganize the taxonomy of my WordPress blog.

Final Image

Hodgepodge: A mixtures of links about different things
Individual images that made up the final images (assets)

supernaturalPic_cauldron_01

programmingPic_headfirstProgramming_01

monumentPic_statueOfLiberty_01
money-transparent Wiccan_five_elements_1
fruit-juices-of-tropical-glass-food-widescreen-470589
Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

 
