Randomly Mental ™

My Online Junk-Drawer of Blogging Miscellany ™

Catching Up On Your Comments …

Posted by kristobaldude on October 11, 2012

Greetings Friends,

I have recently completed a move to a new state and consequently my keeping up with your comments and questions has suffered, and for that I apologize.  I have quick-posted interesting articles as I found them, but have found little energy to write many original posts of my own.  Still not feeling up to writing posts very frequently, what with my new job and settling into my new place.  I’ll try to get you guys caught up and publish some useful articles on apartment living and Feng Shui over the next couple months.  I’ll also be getting to your comments soon.  I’m currently on a restricted eating program (Aka: Lemonade Diet/Master Cleanse) and it has drained the energy out of me, making it hard to keep up with the demands of running this blog.  I thank you all for your patience and bearing with me in these trying times.

Blessings and Good Fortune to All

-Kristobaldude

Leave a Reply

 
