Randomly Mental ™

My Online Junk-Drawer of Blogging Miscellany ™

How I Got Out Of Debt – Business Insider

Posted by kristobaldude on August 25, 2012

Debt Free

Through the ups and downs, I learned what it takes to keep my spending in check:

  • Set realistic, attainable goals
  • Use early 90s software to track my spending
  • Automate my savings so I’m prepared for financial setbacks
  • Automate my bill payments so I never pay late fees or fall behind

Finally, I learned to be true to myself

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/how-i-paid-off-my-credit-card-2012-1?op=1#ixzz24cwgEDB0

via How I Got Out Of Debt – Business Insider.

Leave a Reply

 
