Randomly Mental ™

My Online Junk-Drawer of Blogging Miscellany ™

How to Shift Your Reality

Posted by kristobaldude on June 11, 2012

Shipwrecked Angel

Reality Shift Now!  How to Jumpstart your Life with the 30-Day Challenge

By Arianna Black

This is a blog post written over a period of 30 days during which time, I, Arianna, will use the tools, tips and techniques that I have spent my entire life perfecting.   Or should I say remembering.  I was born for this – and so were you.

We were all born to remember what we forgot, to learn what we already know.  How easy can that be?  (Answer in an email to:  Arianna.black@ymail.com .)

Seriously.  I want to hear from you, dear reader.  Or just reply to this Word Press blog.

At the end of 30 days, I will be at a different stage in my journey, as I am demonstrating how to consciously co-create a REALITY SHIFT, and we will see what we will see.

Part of my process is to teach people how…

View original post 402 more words

2 Responses to “How to Shift Your Reality”

  1. Thank you for reposting my Shipwrecked Angel blog. I am happy to be linked with blogs that hold a frequency of natural health.

Leave a Reply

 
